Contact

 

 

TASK FORCE CONTACT DETAILS:

Chairman

Aoife Flynn Kennedy flynn.aoife@yahoo.com

Statutory Rep

Mr John Craven

john.craven@hse.ie

Elected Rep

Andrew Doyle TD

andrew.doyle@oireachtas.ie

Statutory Rep

Ms Alison Fox

alisonfox@kwetb.ie

Community Rep

Ms Dolores Goucher

doloresgoucher@yahoo.ie

Administrator

Ms Ruth Graham

ecrdtf@gmail.com

Túsla Child & Family Services

Ms Kirsty Harper

kirsty.harper@tusla.ie

Voluntary Service Rep

Mr Eamonn McCann

eamonnmccann@eircom.net

Voluntary Service Rep

Mr Aubrey McCarthy

chairman@tiglin.ie

County Wicklow Partnership

Ms Mary Millett

croi.rathnaoi@gmail.com

Elected Rep

Cllr Daire Nolan (WCC)

daire.nolan.1988@gmail.com

Statutory Rep

Insp Brian O'Keeffe (An Garda Síochána)

brian.j.okeeffe@garda.ie

Coordinator

Ms Maeve Shanley

maeve.shanley@hse.ie

Elected Rep

Cllr John Snell

jsnell@wicklowcoco.ie

Elected Rep

Cllr Gerry Walsh

gerry.walsh00@gmail.com

 

To access any of the services/projects provided by the Task Force please refer to the sections Projects and Support Services.

ASK FORCE ENQUIRIES:
If you wish to enquire about the Task Force and its operation please contact our Co-ordinator:

Maeve Shanley
HSE Offices,
Block B Civic centre,
Bray,
Co. Wicklow.

Phone: +353 (0)1 2744132

Fax: +353 (0)1 2744280

Email: ecrdatf@gmail.com

Your Contact Details

Required Fields are displayed as shown
 

© 2017 East Coast Regional Drugs and Alcohol Task Force
  • HSE Offices, Block B Civic Centre, Bray, Co. Wicklow, Ireland.
  • Phone: +353 (0)1 2744132
  • Fax:
  • Email: ecrdtf@gmail.com

Search

Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords